Lizzy McAlpine

five seconds flat deluxe vinyl

Sold Out

to get notified when it's available again!

Deluxe vinyl includes a 34 page photo book with exclusive behind the scenes photos, lyrics, handwritten notes from Lizzy and script excerpts.

Track Listing:

1. doomsday
2. an ego thing
3. erase me (feat. Jacob Collier)
4. called you again
5. all my ghosts
6. reckless driving (feat. Ben Kessler)
7. weird (feat. Laura Elliott)
8. ceilings
9. what a shame
10. firearm
11. hate to be lame (feat. FINNEAS)
12. nobody likes a secret
13. chemtrails
14. orange show speedway

Music and Lyrics by Elizabeth McAlpine
Performed by Elizabeth McAlpine
Produced by Philip Etherington, Ehren Ebbage
Mixed by Philip Etherington
Mastered by Dave Kutch
Design by Rob Shuttleworth
Cover Photo by Gus Black
Additional photos by Gus Black, Caity Krone,

Track 3 co-written with Jacob Collier and Jordan Rakei, additional production from Jacob Collier
Track 6 co-written with Ben Kessler and Philip Etherington
Track 7 co-written with Martin Luke Brown and Laura Elliott
Track 11 co-written with and additional production from Finneas O’Connell

Thank you for supporting the official Lizzy McAlpine merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us