Lizzy McAlpine

give me a minute lp

Pre-Order - Sold Out

to get notified when it's available again!

Expected Ship Date: Late March / Early April 2023

Side A
1. Give Me A Minute
2. Nothing / Sad N Stuff
3. Over-the-Ocean Call (Andrew)
4. I Knew
5. Where Do I Go?
6. To The Mountains

Side B
7. You, Love (Interlude)
8. Means Something
9. Same Boat
10. Pancakes For Dinner
11. How Do I Tell You?
12. Apple Pie
13. Headstones and Land Mines

Music & Lyrics by Elizabeth McAlpine*

Produced by Lizzy McAlpine [5,6,8], Philip Etherington [2,3,4,5,6,8,9,10,11,12,13], Ehren Ebbage [2,4,5,9,11], Dillan Witherow [1,7], Adam Lee [1,7]
Mixed by Philip Etherington
Mastered by Joe LaPorta
Design by Rob Shuttleworth
Photo by Emma McAlpine

*Track 11 written with Chris Peters

Thank you for supporting the official Lizzy McAlpine merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us